Testimonials

Julia and Josh Arnold

Amanda is a consummate professional and went entirely above and beyond the call of duty at every turn! She understood exactly what we were looking for, was available to us around the clock, and had deep knowledge of every aspect of the process. She even helped us to score a fridge, install smoke detectors, put us in touch with fabulous contractors, and on occasion watched our 3 small children while we were touring a house or chatting with a contractor. We have recommended her to everyone we know and anyone would be lucky to choose her as their agent to purchase or sell their home. We always felt that we were being taken care of and had 100% trust in her, which is what you truly want in an agent.

John Mayhew

reviewed on 07/17/2014

We have worked with Amanda twice, buying and later selling our home. She did an amazing job both times. She and her staff are a pleasure to work with and offer a large amount of services including staging, help finding contractors, etc. Bottom line, Amanda is great and I wouldn’t hesitate to work with her again.

Simone Katz-O’Neill

reviewed on 07/10/2014

Amanda is a rock star agent…she helped us both buy (6 years ago) and then sell our condo recently…she and her team are top notch realtors and know what they are doing. I would recommend her without any hesitation.

Joseph Sedillo

reviewed 07/01/2014

Having purchased and sold multiple homes, condos, and TIC’s in SF, both owner occupied and rentals, I can honestly say Amanda has been the most professional, seasoned, and “results oriented” RE Agent I have ever used. Amanda deserves a 10 Star Rating! I’ve never been happier with an Agent!

Jen Davis

reviewed 06/11/2014

Amanda is so great to work with! She’s responsive, and has a lot of integrity. She literally took the stress out of the equation even though we were out of state. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. She knows the San Francisco area, is professional and the best person to have in your corner. She’s a problem solver and has lots of resources. You can’t go wrong with Amanda!!

Heather Strauss

reviewed 05/07/2014

Amanda helped us sell our home in a record amount of time. It was a wonderful experience and relatively stress free thanks to Amanda and her amazing team. She is extremely professional, hard working, and honest. She made the process of selling our home exciting and informed us of everything along the way–there were no surprises. We were also impressed with how well connected she is in the real estate community and her knowledge of the market in SF!

Suzanne Herel

reviewed 05/06/2014

Amanda is a miracle worker. I met her in 2006 when she represented one of my TIC partners in buying our place. I knew then that I wanted her to represent me in my next transaction.
Through the years, she kept in touch and offered sound, free advice on all manner of real estate topics, including getting stellar tenants for my TIC as we prepared to sell.

Because I was selling an SF property while living on the East Coast, and the building was a TIC, the transaction was very tricky and time-consuming. But knowing it was all in her hands gave me peace of mind. She went several extra miles, cleaning out my storage locker and shipping my remaining property to me.

I have recommended her to others and believe you can find no one better. Amanda and her crew are the tops.

Carolyn Rohrer

reviewed 05/06/2014

Amanda helped me first buy this home, and then sell it five years later. We think she’s so fantastic, she’s helping us buy another home! Our sale was a really difficult one, which included a simultaneous condo conversion. It was a complicated process and she worked closely with the other owners’ agents, the city, and all kinds of contractors and inspectors to make it happen. She’s diligent, smart, focused, and great to work with.

Amanda Gehrke

reviewed 04/22/2014

Amanda helped us to sell our one-bedroom condominium in San Francisco – and she went above and beyond to make sure we were positioned for the best possible offer: she and her awesome team helped to design/stage our place at reasonable cost; arranged contractors for different repairs, and were there to meet them when we couldn’t be home; and even helped us manage our HOA to make sure everything would run smoothly during the sale process. Selling a home is stressful businesses, and she did everything in her power to reduce our stress and make the process as easy on as possible.

All her hard work truly paid off in the end: with 12 offers, we went more that 30% above list!

We would highly recommend Amanda to other sellers.

Heather Loza

reviewed 04/02/2014

I worked with Amanda to buy my condo in 2011, and worked with her again to sell it in 2014. Amanda was great on both the buying and the selling side.

I really appreciated Amanda’s knowledge of the local market, her responsiveness, and her ability to break down complicated / intimidating real estate jargon into plain English.

We wanted to sell quickly and negotiate a rent-back into the sale so that we could jump into the buying process to get a house in Oakland. Amanda took us from first call to staging/minor painting to open house in less than two weeks.

It was intense, but her team was great to work with and we ended up getting great traffic at our open houses. We were very pleased with the selling price and terms we negotiated.

I would recommend Amanda as an agent to any friend looking to buy or sell in SF, she really knows her stuff and she commits 100% to her clients.